Data & Visualisation

Short Film Break

Our team is at a good point in our project with concepts and ideas so I decided to take a break and dive into abstract 3d animations. Here are a few that I really liked.

Artificial Paradise, Inc. by Jean-Paul Frenay

Flux by Candas Sisman

Flux really caught my attention! I love the abstract shapes that and organic movement that they possess. The concept of the object’s movements and shapes being based on the frequency and base of the sound playing is fascinating to watch. This short film was defiantly an experience! Worth a watch!

Intel Fashion Show Intro by Danil Krivoruchko

I really liked the colours in this animation. The fluid movements of the objects morphing really peaked my interested, I would really like to learn more on how they animated them.

Rising by Hugo Allart / DoMove

Leave a Reply

