S2 Life drawing

Life drawing: Foot in the door

During this session we were learning how to draw feet. I have always found it dificult drawing hands and feet because I really don’t practice them enough. That didn’t take away from the session I felt it really helped! Mike gave us advice about drawing the curves of the foot to shape their form, this in result would give the foot it’s 3D shape.

As frustrating as foot can be to draw,

I feel like I’m making progress but I still have a long way to go! foot.jpg

Leave a Reply

